Gemeinderat

Johann Novomestsky

Bürgermeister (N.)

Tel.: 0664/190 54 01

E-mail: buergermeister@tullnerbach.gv.at

Mag. Wolfgang Braumandl

Vizebürgermeister, SPÖ

Tel.: 0676/734 58 34

E-mail: braumandl@aon.at

Sylvia Arnberger 

Geschäftsführende Gemeinderätin, (N.)

Tel.: 0664/924 24 73

E-mail: sylvia.arnberger@aon.at

Elisabeth Barisits

Geschäftsführende Gemeinderätin, (N.)

Tel.: 0680/206 40 22

E-mail: robert.barisits@post.at

Dr. Mag. Helmut Elsinger

Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat, GRÜNE

Tel.: 0660/350 11 56

E-mail: elsinger.helmut@gmail.com

Christian Schwarz

Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat, ÖVP

Tel.: 0664/2009444

E-mail: chr.schwarz@a1.net

Johann Baumgartner

Gemeinderat, SPÖ

Tel.: 0664/202 76 57

E-Mail:  j.baumgartner@drei.at                                      

Michaela Dibl

Gemeinderätin, (N.)

Tel.: 0660/8842777

E-mail: md@einfalls-reich.at

Maria Donner

Gemeinderätin, (N.)

Tel.: 0676/430069

 E-mail: donner2@gmx.at

Dr. Birgit Jandrasits

Gemeinderätin, ÖVP

Tel.: 0664/4878932

E-mail: birgitpasset@yahoo.de

Michael Juren

Gemeinderat, GRÜNE

Tel.: 0680/1313331

E-mail: michael.juren@icloud.com

Franz Kaiblinger

Gemeinderat, ÖVP

 Tel.: 02271/82 01

E-mail: kfz.kaiblinger@aon.at

Erna Komoly

Gemeinderätin, ÖVP

Tel.: 0664/532 27 50

E-mail: erna.komoly@gmx.at

Melitta Kubista

Umweltgemeinderätin, GRÜNE

Tel.: 0650/5050032

E-mail: melitta.syrovatka@gmx.at

Otto Lebinger

Gemeinderat, (N.)

Tel.: 0699/100 915 36

 E-mail: otto.lebinger@kpr.at

Franz Rieger

Gemeinderat, ÖVP

Tel.: 0664/142 67 37

 E-mail: franz@wienerwaldhof.at

Mag. Gerda Schmutterer

Gemeinderätin, SPÖ

Tel.: 0664/200 67 32

E-mail: gschmutterer@gmx.at

Rudolf Ströbel

Jugend Gemeinderat, (N.)

Tel.: 0660/6849112

E-mail: rudolf.stroebel@gmail.com

Christian Umshaus

Gemeinderat, ÖVP

Tel.: 0664/182 09 59

 E-mail: christian.umshaus@kpr.at

Thomas Waismaier

Gemeinderat, SPÖ

Tel.: 0676/5179096

E-mail: thomas.waismaier@gmx.at

Dagmar Zoubek

Gemeinderätin, (N.)

Tel.: 0676/7247237

E-mail: dagmar.zoubek@schlosserei-zoubek.at